Board Changeover

(left to Right:  Bill Thurber, Dianne Adams, Matt Ardrey, Ron Savoline, Nancy Sumaruk, Alison Ames, Rob Wheeler, Joe Huston, Jeannine Woodland, Darla Youldon, Shafiq Mohamed.  Absent:  Kris Ostlund.  See complete list

2017/2018 Board of Directors
Congratulations to the new board of directors who were formerly introduced to the club during the board change over meeting on June 28th.